薪易薪酬电子请假是一项基于网络的请假管理系统,旨在支持您不断发展的多元企业组织。薪易薪酬电子请假系统为高效的人力资源管理提供最佳方案。

支持您的企业成长

作为一个基于全球化及强大互联网的软件,薪易薪酬电子请假系统使您的业务管理自动化,书面工作最少化,并简化了复杂乏味的事务。此外,由于企业规模的扩大和雇员的增加,使用信息技术管理正变得日益重要。基于这个原因,薪易薪酬电子请假系统确保了您与经理,雇员和主管之间信息的无缝传递。

软件即是服务(SaaS)

用户可以用最小的前期成本拥有一个门户使用SaaS模型。同时用户以零硬件成本支出,便可启动该服务。SaaS拥有可预见的认购价格,大大简化了预算和预测。

  • 无硬件成本。
  • 无额外的升级费。针对所发布的门户网站、进程及布局设计的版本做升级是我们的责任。
  • 指定客户经理为每一个社区提供技术支持。
  • 及时更新政府发布的社保政策。
  • 通过短信和电邮发送所有通知。

PREMA e-Leave is a web based leave management system intended to support the growing diversity of your business organization. The PREMA e-Leave system provides the best solution for optimal and effective leave management.

Supports your business growth

As a truly global and robust Internet based software, PREMA e-Leave automates your business administration, minimizes paperwork and simplifies complex and tedious transactions. This moreover, becomes increasingly important as the organization's progression and employees increase. For this reason, the PREMA e-Leave ensures you have a seamless flow of information between managers, employees and supervisors.

Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)

With a SaaS model, the user can own a portal with minimal upfront costs. To start up, users have zero hardware fees to pay for, SaaS has predictable subscription pricing, which simplifies budgeting and forecasting.

  • No hardware cost.
  • No extra fee on upgrades as we make it our business to upgrade our portals processes and layout on release version.
  • Account Manager appointed to provide technical support to each community.
  • Social Policies Updated according to Government release.
  • All notifications enable with sms

    and email capabilities.